Congratulations to Precious and Robert

09/07/2015 14:52

 

Congratulations to Precious and Robert

I want to let everyone know that we had THE BEST time this holiday weekend with Precious, Robert and their family and friends. We had people from all over the country come together in Bloomington to show support of this great couple. Loved ones from Houston, New York, Lousiville, and Indiana just to name a few. We even had someone from Belize at our party!!! I love my job and I love bringing people together and making them happy. All ages from the youngest to the oldest came together on my dancefloor to celebrate this happy occassion. On a special note to Precious and Robert.... you two are one of the most special couples that I have had the pleasure to meet. When we met to book your reception, I knew that you two were meant for each other!!! Please make sure to have the time of your lives together. Be happy and healthy and keep those beautiful smiles!!! We love you and we are so happy that you allowed us to be a part of your special day!!! Congratulations and Best Wishes for the both of you!!! Are you ready to have an AMAZING party like Precious and Robert? If so, make sure to contact DJShawnD for your next AMAZING event!!! Enjoy the photos from the evening and check out a couple of videos from the night HERE.